My cart (0)

Contact
hello@juliarushflowers.com
Store info

IT'S ALWAYS FLOWER O'CLOCK

Directions

SYDNEY & TOKYO

SYDNEY & TOKYO

IT'S ALWAYS FLOWER O'CLOCK

Weekly Ikebana Study Group

Join our weekly online ikebana study group.

LEARN about nature & respecting the environment

CONNECT with like minded people

CREATE beautiful arrangements for your home

RELAX take time out in your day for yourself

Included in the $60AUD monthly membership fee: 

  1. Weekly live 2 hr zoom study group sessions
  2. Weekly emails with theme and ikebana challenge of the week
  3. Access to student Facebook group
  4. Access to all information in resource library
  5. Early registration for workshops
  6. Early registration for student exhibitions
  7. 20% of all online courses / programs 

2021 weekly zoom study sessions are commencing from the 6th January 2021. Classes are held at the below times: 

Wednesday: 

Tokyo: 4pm

Sydney/Canberra/Melbourne/Hobart: 6pm

Perth/Broome: 3pm

Adelaide: 5.30pm

Brisbane: 5pm

Darwin: 4.30pm

Auckland/Wellington: 8pm