My cart (0)

Contact
hello@juliarushflowers.com
Store info

IT'S ALWAYS FLOWER O'CLOCK

Directions

SYDNEY & TOKYO

SYDNEY & TOKYO

IT'S ALWAYS FLOWER O'CLOCK

Sogetsu Ikebana Classes Online

$10.00

Ikebana Classes | Student Classes online

CLASS DETAILS

Learn the Japanese art of Flower Arranging. Sogetsu Ikebana lessons, with artist and teacher Julia Rush online.

Students may bring their own materials from their gardens or purchase fresh material from their local flower shop. There will be guidance provided each week around what will need to be prepared in advance.

This class is for anyone of any level and the aim is to have fun & learn new things about flower arrangement.

Sogetsu Textbook classes are available starting 2nd December 2020. Multiple time zones. Learn more.

If you're just getting started you may be interested in a beginners kit with the tools you will need. View the kit. 


2020 timetable: 

Wednesdays 6pm-8pm (Sydney GMT+11), 4pm-6pm (Tokyo GMT+9)

October - 21st, 28th

November - 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th

December - 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd

Sundays 10am-12pm (Sydney GMT+11), 8am-10am (Tokyo GMT+9)

October - 25th

November - 1st, 8th, 15th, 29th

December - 6th, 13th, 20th

Sogetsu Ikebana Classes Online My cart

Class date
View product details Sogetsu Ikebana Classes Online